Curated Connections Library FAQ

Broken Links

How to Upgrade to a Longer Membership Term

Refund Policy

How to Cancel Your Membership

Broken Links

If you get an error “Request has expired” when you try to download something on the site, it means you had the tab open for too long and the link expired.

To fix this problem, just refresh the page (the page on my site with the link, not the download link itself), and the link should work.

Because the membership site software protects the link from being shared with non-members, the links will only work for 10-15 minutes. Refreshing the page gets you some new, functional links.

Back to Top

How to Upgrade to a Longer Membership Term

You can upgrade to a one-year membership at any time. The system will prorate your membership based on what you have paid in your current term. Here is how to do it.

1. Log into your account at members.artclasscurator.com. When you are logged out, there is a login box on the HOME page https://members.artclasscurator.com.

2. Click on ‘Quick Links’ in the upper right corner, and then click ‘Your Account’ in the menu bar.

3. Click ‘Subscriptions’.

4. Click ‘Change Plan’.

5. In the drop-down box that appears, choose your new ‘Yearly’ plan and click ‘Select Plan’. (The proration amount will be different depending on when you bought your membership.)

6. Enter your payment information and click ‘Join’. At that point, you will be taken either to PayPal or to the Credit Card screen to complete your transaction. Do not choose school invoice/PO on this step. If you want to convert your membership to a school payment, please email support@artclasscurator.com.

Back to Top

Refund Policy

The Curated Connections Library comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee if you find the program does not meet your needs.

Refunds will not be given after the initial 30-day period.

All memberships to Art Class Curator are charges on a recurring basis, and it is the member’s responsibility to keep track of when he or she will be charged. See below to find your billing date.

If you cancel your subscription before the end of your billing cycle, you may continue to use the site until the end of the current billing period, but no refund will be given for the remaining days.

By enrolling in The Resource Library for Art Teachers, members agree to these Terms of Use.

How to Find your Billing Date

1. First, log in to the member homepage at http://members.artclasscurator.com.

2. Next, visit the Account Options page at https://members.artclasscurator.com/account/.

3. Click ‘Subscriptions’.

4. Look under the ‘EXPIRES’ column in your subscriptions to find your next payment date.

Back to Top

How to Cancel Your Membership

There are two ways to cancel your membership depending on how you paid.

According to our terms of service, you will not receive a refund when you cancel, but you will still have access the remainder of your term. See refund policy here.

Please note: Once you cancel, you will not be able to rejoin until the next time The Curated Connections Library is open. Enrollment is open only once or twice a year.

Important: After following the steps below, if you are still unable to cancel your membership, you may have signed up with a special, promotional offer. There are not many of these, but if you believe this is the case, email us at support@artclasscurator.com and let us know you need to cancel a promotional membership.

PayPal

If you paid via PayPal, you cancel from your recurring payments area in PayPal. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Go to PayPal.com and login to your account.
  2. Click the settings icon that’s next to “Log out”.
  3. Select ‘Payments‘ from the toolbar near the top.
  4. Click ‘Manage automatic payments‘.
  5. Select the merchant you’d like to cancel under active, then click ‘Cancel‘.
  6. Click ‘Cancel Connection‘.

Credit Card

1. Log into your account at members.artclasscurator.com. When you are logged out, there is a login box on the HOME page https://members.artclasscurator.com.

2. Click on ‘Quick Links’ in the upper right corner, and then click ‘Your Account’ in the menu bar.

3. Click ‘Subscriptions’.

4. Click ‘Cancel’. (If you do not have a ‘Cancel’ option, you likely paid with PayPal. To cancel with PayPal, follow these instructions.)

5. Click ‘Yes’ to confirm.

Back to Top